Bewertungen

7,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,4
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
7,6
Einrichtungen
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Florian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. Mai 2018

    Sehr gut für eine Nacht

    Direkt neben dem Highway. Gegen Abend geht es, früh wird es schnell laut.
    Sehr nettes Personal
    Ed
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kristen
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018
    Great facilities at an affordable price
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    laurie
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Mai 2018
    pool was cold
    bed was ok . lots of tree planters staying there was noisy in early evening but quieted down early
    Ann Sigurdson
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    15. Mai 2018

    Need earplugs

    noisy both road and train traffic all night.
    It was easy to find and we received an upgrade to our room
    Carrie
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Mai 2018

    We were pleasantly surprised to find a full kitchenette upon arrival. The value was exceptional!

    The pillows were very flat and thin. Nice apt sized fridge, but it wasn't level so the door was scraping the carpet when opened. Not a huge deal, still worked perfectly. Hot tub was not clean, but to be fair, there was a sizable number of young tree planters staying there that evening. Nothing against them, I know they work very hard in an earthy environment. :)
    Loved that we got a full kitchenette. The listing didn't even show a mini-fridge, so it was a total bonus!! And everything was very clean. Listing also showed only one queen and we got 2! This was excellent because my friend and I didn't really want to share one bed if we didn't have to.
    Sabina
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cecilia
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Mai 2018
    Very helpful staff.
    Gary Brasco
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Mai 2018
    Good value for money.
    Susan Scott
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    9. Mai 2018
    Rooms were outdated, carpets were dirty, pool and hot tub were dirty there were piles of gravel in pooland hot tub
    The people were very nice
    Jeff
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Mai 2018

    If you don't have high expectations, this is a great value - breakfast, pool, hot tub included

    No on-street parking for a larger vehicle. Property owner let me know that I could let them know ahead of time and they would be able to provide a suitable parking spot.
    Enjoyed having some restaurant choices within walking distance. Good location for where I needed to be for work. Staff are very friendly and accommodating.
    Lianne
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. Mai 2018
    Floors walls and windows are not very clean and the exterior of the place is pretty run down but it worked for what we needed
    The beds were really comfortable, quite new, and the bathrooms were clean
    Matīss
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,5
    5. Mai 2018
    Dirty, poor brakefast
    Locations
    John Gishler
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    traveller_yeg
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2018

    nice place to stay at budget price!

    Jacqulyn
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    1. Mai 2018

    Bring your puffer.

    People who seemed to be tenants were smoking ang talking and coughing outside my room non-stop. Cigarettes were all over, in and out of an ashtray and smoke permeated my non-smoking room. I could not open my door to let fresh air in because there was a constant cloud outside my door. I could not open my drapes because the table and chairs just outside ensured there was always someone looking in.
    Very pleasant hosts.
Bewertungen werden geladen