This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.2
Value
8.0
Reviews
    ca
    7.5
    January 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    ca
    7.5
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Burrhead
    ca
    9.6
    November 22, 2017
    Great value for the price!
    Some renovations were being done, breakfast not offered, and pool/spa closed. A message should have been sent out to advise of this at time of booking as these features are advertised as included.
    Room was clean and bed was extremely comfortable. The place was easy to get to, checking in was fast and simple, and plenty of parking. Wifi worked great and was secured!
    Debbie
    ca
    4.6
    November 8, 2017
    I wouldn’t stay here again, there was a stain on the bedding
    Room was freezing when arrived, thin walls, could hear everyone in next room, charge for pets was too high, 40.00 for 2 small chihuahuas for one night is a bit extreme compared to other motels I’ve stayed at. No continental breakfast, pool and hot tub weren’t working.
    The bed was comfortable
    ca
    10
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    3.8
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josselin
    fr
    7.1
    October 25, 2017
    A fairly cheap one night stay in Kamloops.
    A bit too close to highway. Room wasn’t very clean (carpet) but you get what you paid for. Very limited breakfast (toasts with butter and jam, small muffins, cereals, coffee, tea). The swimming pool was too cold so we didn’t go for a swim at the end.
    Staff was friendly. Good location, easy to find. Room has all the basics. Parking on site. Heated swimming pool and hot tube available as well.
    Graham
    ca
    8.8
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    8.8
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mariya
    ca
    9.2
    September 27, 2017
    Me and my mom came to the Kings Motor Inn for a small vacation. In general it was a pleasant stay
    One reccomendation would be to regulate temperatures in the rooms, it would be very hot or very cold.
    Was great! Thank you for the wonderful stay. Staff was very friendly and sweet 👍
    Lyn
    ca
    7.9
    September 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TREVOR
    ca
    9.6
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pradeep
    ca
    10
    September 9, 2017
    The front end service person Faizal was very friendly and he helped us to fix our vehicle that hit by a boat,
    Sheila
    ca
    8.8
    September 8, 2017
    We were comfortable and felt safe staying there... enjoyed our stay.
    There was no telephone in the room - a minor inconvenience to luddites, like me, without a cell 'phone... my travelling companion had one. Air conditioner fan-intensity control appeared to not work...had to turn the unit off to stop the fan.
    It was a well-equipped handicap room with raised toilet and grab bars in a large bathroom - better than in others similarly priced. This is an older property and I was surprised by this. Staff were very pleasant, rooms squeaky-clean, and,despite being on the highway, very quiet.
    Ryan
    ca
    7.1
    September 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jeyakumar
    ca
    9.2
    September 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    ca
    7.9
    August 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    6.2
    August 30, 2017
    Trains during the night
    The Bed
    Andrew
    ca
    7.9
    August 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Someone stayed there
    ca
    2.5
    August 24, 2017
    Want my money back !!
    Room is very old . Some places weren't even vacuumed .Very noisy air conditioning. Very bad quality TV.The couch chair had a broken leg .... The light in the pool was so dark. The staff didn't say anything to the man who was smoking in front of room door ! It's definitely not worth what I paid $100!!
    The only thing I liked is the parking lot
Loading reviews...
Close