Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.2
Value
8.0

Reviews

    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carrie
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018

    We were pleasantly surprised to find a full kitchenette upon arrival. The value was exceptional!

    The pillows were very flat and thin. Nice apt sized fridge, but it wasn't level so the door was scraping the carpet when opened. Not a huge deal, still worked perfectly. Hot tub was not clean, but to be fair, there was a sizable number of young tree planters staying there that evening. Nothing against them, I know they work very hard in an earthy environment. :)
    Loved that we got a full kitchenette. The listing didn't even show a mini-fridge, so it was a total bonus!! And everything was very clean. Listing also showed only one queen and we got 2! This was excellent because my friend and I didn't really want to share one bed if we didn't have to.
    John Gishler
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 1, 2018

    Bring your puffer.

    People who seemed to be tenants were smoking ang talking and coughing outside my room non-stop. Cigarettes were all over, in and out of an ashtray and smoke permeated my non-smoking room. I could not open my door to let fresh air in because there was a constant cloud outside my door. I could not open my drapes because the table and chairs just outside ensured there was always someone looking in.
    Very pleasant hosts.
    Christine Li
    hk

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ed
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristen
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 16, 2018
    Great facilities at an affordable price
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    laurie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 16, 2018
    pool was cold
    bed was ok . lots of tree planters staying there was noisy in early evening but quieted down early
    Ann Sigurdson
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 15, 2018

    Need earplugs

    noisy both road and train traffic all night.
    It was easy to find and we received an upgrade to our room
    Sabina
    si

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cecilia
    se

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018
    Very helpful staff.
    Gary Brasco
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 13, 2018
    Good value for money.
    Susan Scott
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 9, 2018
    Rooms were outdated, carpets were dirty, pool and hot tub were dirty there were piles of gravel in pooland hot tub
    The people were very nice
    Jeff
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 8, 2018

    If you don't have high expectations, this is a great value - breakfast, pool, hot tub included

    No on-street parking for a larger vehicle. Property owner let me know that I could let them know ahead of time and they would be able to provide a suitable parking spot.
    Enjoyed having some restaurant choices within walking distance. Good location for where I needed to be for work. Staff are very friendly and accommodating.
    Lianne
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 7, 2018
    Floors walls and windows are not very clean and the exterior of the place is pretty run down but it worked for what we needed
    The beds were really comfortable, quite new, and the bathrooms were clean
    Matīss
    lv

    Review Score

    5.5
    May 5, 2018
    Dirty, poor brakefast
    Locations
    traveller_yeg
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 2, 2018

    nice place to stay at budget price!

    Jacqulyn
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...