より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

7.7 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
7.5
快適さ
7.4
ロケーション
7.6
施設・設備
7.3
スタッフ
8.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.0
クチコミ
    Joseph
    ca
    3.8
    2018年1月3日
    I got here at 1230am and checked in went in the room the heat was off and I could see my breath, it was -20 outside pulled the sheets and bed was slept in hair in it and dirty,Looked at another room same thing no heat and dirty beds. Looked at 5 rooms, by then it was 0115 am I was tired slept with cloth on and my hoodie on didn't trust the beds to be clean, never never again. Poor ran business owner tried to blame someone else. He lives at the facility and should ensure all the above are good prior to someone checking in. What if I had my kids with me,
    T V worked
    Lara
    ca
    5.8
    2018年1月2日
    Would not stay here again nor recommend it.
    The place obviously needs some TLC. Lots of stuff was broken or missing and could use a good ckeaning. The pool was unlit at nighttime and the hot tub was a bit scary. Definitely not worth $59.95/ night.
    The staff were nice but not extra helpful. The place was quiet.
    Wagner
    ca
    7.5
    2017年12月27日
    Good value for the money
    The added 16% "Tax". It's in the email, I had to confirm that, but it feels more like a fine print.
    The location is good and also the price.
    ca
    7.5
    2017年12月18日
    コメントはありません。
    ca
    6.7
    2017年12月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Sherry
    ca
    2.5
    2017年12月1日
    Bad stay, no breakfast next morning. Cold room even with the thermostat up to 30
    Staff hard to understand. Room cold because door insulation missing
    Peter
    ca
    6.7
    2017年11月23日
    Was not impressed with advertised facilities/services.
    No breakfast (milk and juice had gone bad, and no bread) even though mentioned on booking page summary. Hot-tub not hot enough and not enough water pressure - perfect for kids I guess. Go to Ranchland Inn instead!
    Clean room, nice staff.
    Spencer
    ca
    7.1
    2017年11月18日
    コメントはありません。
    ca
    7.5
    2017年11月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Wayne
    ca
    7.5
    2017年11月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Janette
    fi
    5.8
    2017年11月2日
    Not really clean. Strange smell in the room.
    Comfy bed. Free parking.
    ca
    7.5
    2017年11月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Evelyn
    ca
    6.2
    2017年10月30日
    コメントはありません。
    NJK90
    nl
    7.9
    2017年10月28日
    Quite far from the city center but it was just an overnight stay on a roadtrip so for us perfectly fine.
    Spacious room for excellent price. Included simple breakfast but does the trick. Clean rooms and fast wifi.
    glen
    ca
    7.5
    2017年10月25日
    Right on trans canada highway, next door to an Arby's. Easy to find.
    Rachel
    nz
    8.3
    2017年10月25日
    Nice overnight stay
    Breakfast was very basic
    Room was clean and private. Staff were friendly and price was great
    ca
    10
    2017年10月23日
    コメントはありません。
    ca
    7.5
    2017年10月18日
    コメントはありません。
    glen
    ca
    7.9
    2017年10月16日
    Good value for your money
    Right on trans Canada highway, so all motels including this one tend to be a bit noisy all night long............
    Great staff, saved my favourite room for me. Nice cozy bed, good TV lineup, had a fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. Easy parking. Arby's fast food right next door.
    ca
    7.5
    2017年10月11日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...
閉じる