Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.0
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Julie-Anne
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 11, 2018

    Excellent value and close to everything!

    Nothing really.
    Very comfortable and lots of room!!!
    Ngu
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 30, 2018

    Acceptable for short stay. Convenient location

    Firmer mattress preferred. Larger bath tub.Sport channel on TV.
    Rod
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shirley Handley
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 24, 2018

    Serviceable motel, properly cared for.

    Friendly staff. good location, clean safe area, good view of mountains.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 23, 2018
    Furniture is outdated
    Pool was great. Beds were comfy. Bathroom was clean.
    Uwe
    de

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 21, 2018
    Some guests were a bit noisy outside, but still I found good rest which was all I was looking for. I had too little time to enjoy the pool and the breakfast, so cannot give a review, unfortunately...
    Perfect motel for a short-notice sty in Kamloops while passing thru. Good location close to the freeway, though quiet. Filling-station and various restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and supportive. The room got all I needed with separate bathtub and toilet and sink in the room. Very clean and tidy and comfortable. Enough free parking. Very good value for the price.
    Brent
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    linda s
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 15, 2018

    was ok for what i needed convient

    room was not cleaned as well as I like coffee left from previous tenants in coffee maker daily cleaning ie wash sink and vacuum not done
    owners were really nice location to where I needed to be
    Malcolm
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 8, 2018

    Welcoming staff / owners and conveniently placed. Room had not been properly vacuumed.

    leo
    nl

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rubén
    es

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 1, 2018
    not very clean. too noisy. walls are thin as paper.
    included breakfast
    Pauline
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 29, 2018

    Great place to stay, close to a choice of take away places for tea.

    I asked for a glass of milk at night and it was delivered on a tray free of charge. Thank you.
    Shreyas
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 28, 2018
    Breakfast could be more varied
    Good budget hotel with indoor pool and hot tub
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 28, 2018

    Very good value, helpful staff and great to be able to enjoy a swim

    Some road noise due to the location
    Bed, shower, kitchenette, fridge, coffee machine, microwave AND THE SWIMMING POOL!
    Darlene
    ca

    Review Score

    9.5
    September 27, 2018

    For what we needed the room for it was perfect. Very quiet after 11 pm.

    you could hear the people in the next room.
    The room were nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable.
    Darlene
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 26, 2018

    A great place to stay for a short time.

    The walls were not sound proof.
    Very nice rooms. Comfortable beds.
    Shane Rawling
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 25, 2018

    Great place to stay for a reasonable rate.

    Noise from highway and railway. That's just the way it goes. Can't move the motel.
    Owner was very friendly and cooerative the entire time. Clean up to date room at a low price. Great value for the money.
    Sum Yung Guy
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2018

    Great Stay

    Would like to have stayed longer to enjoy the room more!!
    Pool and hot tub were great. Staff was courteous and friendly. Breakfast was good too.
    Peter
    ie

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katwood
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 23, 2018
    I didn't like how Booking.Com scammed me out of the advertised $25 discount when I clicked the link sent to me by my brother when he booked this same hotel the week prior. Explained this to Booking with no help at all. It only cost us both $25 but it'll cost them more as I've used their site at least 6 times this summer but will never again. I don't appreciate being scammed!!!
    The King's Inn was a great value and perfect location for our journey to and from Vancouver Island. Would recommend to friends & family.
Loading reviews...